Skip to product information
1 of 1


(Preorder) Fault Lines¹ (Vinyl)

(Preorder) Fault Lines¹ (Vinyl)

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Preorder: Please note that this item is a preorder and as such this and any items ordered together with it will not ship out until circa Summer 2023.

The new IAMX studio album 'Fault Lines¹’. Pressed on a high quality vinyl record with full color artwork sleeve in a matter finish featuring artwork by Chris Corner, includes lyric insert and digital download. Vinyl ship date Summer 2023.

Also available on CD and as a stand-alone digital download.


1. Disciple

2. Fault Lines

3. In Bondage

4. The X ID

5. Radical Self-Love

6. Thanatos

7. The Truth

8. Army Of The Winter Sun
View full details