Skip to product information
1 of 1


Fault Lines¹ (Signed CD)

Fault Lines¹ (Signed CD)

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The new IAMX studio album 'Fault Lines¹’ signed by IAMX / Chris Corner. Includes digital download.

Also available on vinyl or as a stand-alone digital download.


1. Disciple

2. Fault Lines

3. In Bondage

4. The X ID

5. Radical Self-Love

6. Thanatos

7. The Truth

8. Army Of The Winter Sun
View full details