Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction (Digital Download)

Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction (Digital Download)

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A digital download of the 2009 IAMX studio album 'Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction’, sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format. Includes album artwork and a pdf format digital booklet.


1. Nature Of Inviting

2. Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction

3. Tear Garden

4. My Secret Friend (ft. Imogen Heap)

5. An I For An I

6. I Am Terrified

7. Think Of England

8. The Stupid, The Proud

9. You Can Be Happy

10. The Great Shipwreck Of Life

11. Running

View full details